We've got some great friends in the business, some of these links might be useful...

Bredenbury Court Barns - www.bredenburycourt.co.uk

Hampton Manor - www.hamptonmanor.eu 

Alcott Weddings - www.alcottweddings.com

Nuthurst Grange - www.nuthurst-grange.co.uk

Redhouse Barn - www.redhousebarn.co.uk

Taz Media Video Production - www.tazmediaproduction.co.uk

The Jam House - www.thejamhouse.com

Moxhull Hall Hotel - www.moxhullhall.co.uk

Hogarths Hotel - www.hogarths.co.uk

Shustoke Farm Barns - www.crippsshustoke.com

Wooton Park – www.wootonpark.co.uk/

Hagley Hall - www.hagleyhall.com/

Ardencote Manor - www.ardencote.com/

Swallows Nest Barn - www.swallowsnestbarn.co.uk

Timeless Wedding Cars - www.timelessweddingcars.co.uk

Client Testimonials

I have booked the Wedding Crashers for many events, both corporate events and award parties. They have always been fantastic to work with, utterly professional and they definitely know how to get people on the dance floor! I wouldn't hesitate to book them for a variety of events, 100% recommended!'

Kirsty Whitaker, Orion Media
Top