We've got some great friends in the business, some of these links might be useful...

Hampton Manor - www.hamptonmanor.eu 

Alcott Weddings - www.alcottweddings.com

Nuthurst Grange - www.nuthurst-grange.co.uk

Redhouse Barn - www.redhousebarn.co.uk

Taz Media Video Production - www.tazmediaproduction.co.uk

The Jam House - www.thejamhouse.com

Moxhull Hall Hotel - www.moxhullhall.co.uk

Hogarths Hotel - www.hogarths.co.uk

Shustoke Farm Barns - www.crippsshustoke.com

Wooton Park – www.wootonpark.co.uk/

Hagley Hall - www.hagleyhall.com/

Ardencote Manor - www.ardencote.com/

Swallows Nest Barn - www.swallowsnestbarn.co.uk

Timeless Wedding Cars - www.timelessweddingcars.co.uk

Client Testimonials

We just wanted to say thank you so much for the 2 brilliant sets that you performed at our wedding in Leicester. It was a brilliant day, and you made it even more special. We received loads of compliments on the band and it was great to see everyone up and dancing - even our Mums and Dads! Thanks also to your brother for the excellent DJ-ing - it was exactly what we had hoped for. Rich's Mum has terrible arthritis but it didn't stop her getting up and headbanging to AC/DC - just one of many unforgettable memories!!

Sarah and Rich
Top