We've got some great friends in the business, some of these links might be useful...

Hampton Manor - www.hamptonmanor.eu 

Alcott Weddings - www.alcottweddings.com

Nuthurst Grange - www.nuthurst-grange.co.uk

Redhouse Barn - www.redhousebarn.co.uk

Taz Media Video Production - www.tazmediaproduction.co.uk

The Jam House - www.thejamhouse.com

Moxhull Hall Hotel - www.moxhullhall.co.uk

Hogarths Hotel - www.hogarths.co.uk

Shustoke Farm Barns - www.crippsshustoke.com

Wooton Park – www.wootonpark.co.uk/

Hagley Hall - www.hagleyhall.com/

Ardencote Manor - www.ardencote.com/

Swallows Nest Barn - www.swallowsnestbarn.co.uk

Timeless Wedding Cars - www.timelessweddingcars.co.uk

Client Testimonials

Hi Joe & Jayme

Just thought would drop you a note to say that everything has calmed down after a weekend of partying and it was obviously started with your perfectly honned performance on Friday night which got everyone rocking! I know that it wasn't the biggest audience that you have played to but everyone thought that you were fantastic and most importantly so did Jake.

Thank you so much for re-arranging your diary to play for us, it definately made it a night to remember for us all.

All the best for the future, we will keep our eye out to see where you are playing locally.

Kind regards

Darren, Mary & Jake.

Lloyd
Top