We've got some great friends in the business, some of these links might be useful...

Hampton Manor - www.hamptonmanor.eu 

Alcott Weddings - www.alcottweddings.com

Nuthurst Grange - www.nuthurst-grange.co.uk

Redhouse Barn - www.redhousebarn.co.uk

Taz Media Video Production - www.tazmediaproduction.co.uk

The Jam House - www.thejamhouse.com

Moxhull Hall Hotel - www.moxhullhall.co.uk

Hogarths Hotel - www.hogarths.co.uk

Shustoke Farm Barns - www.crippsshustoke.com

Wooton Park – www.wootonpark.co.uk/

Hagley Hall - www.hagleyhall.com/

Ardencote Manor - www.ardencote.com/

Swallows Nest Barn - www.swallowsnestbarn.co.uk

Timeless Wedding Cars - www.timelessweddingcars.co.uk

Client Testimonials

Elaine and I can't thank you enough for the great night you gave us for our wedding. We're sadly coming back to reality now we're back from honeymoon but still have fantastic memories of the day. We knew you would be awesome and surpassed our expectations. We wanted
the day to be a party from start to finish and you guys certainly finished it with style. From when we got engaged we really couldn't have imagined having any other band at our wedding and to be able to have Dan join you made it perfect.We'll look out for where you're playing and hopefully catch up soon.

Tom and Elaine
Top