We've got some great friends in the business, some of these links might be useful...

Hampton Manor - www.hamptonmanor.eu 

Alcott Weddings - www.alcottweddings.com

Nuthurst Grange - www.nuthurst-grange.co.uk

Redhouse Barn - www.redhousebarn.co.uk

Taz Media Video Production - www.tazmediaproduction.co.uk

The Jam House - www.thejamhouse.com

Moxhull Hall Hotel - www.moxhullhall.co.uk

Hogarths Hotel - www.hogarths.co.uk

Shustoke Farm Barns - www.crippsshustoke.com

Wooton Park – www.wootonpark.co.uk/

Hagley Hall - www.hagleyhall.com/

Ardencote Manor - www.ardencote.com/

Swallows Nest Barn - www.swallowsnestbarn.co.uk

Timeless Wedding Cars - www.timelessweddingcars.co.uk

Client Testimonials

Just wanted to say thankyou again. You truly are very talented men and made our evening all that more special. You can’t beat live music. I must apologise though my dad told me that someone knocked your keyboard over. I hope it wasn’t damaged. Thanks again and see you at the Jam House xx

Mr & Mrs Gallett
Top